top of page
Search

Failed Lipo 360 and BBL surgery, Jay Boogie cries for financial help



Popular Transgender, Jay Boogie, has appealed to the general public for donations to continue treating his deteriorating medical condition after he suffered complications from his failed surgery.

Recall that Jay Boogie went online to reveal that his health and life are in jeopardy as a result of a botched surgery.

He announced on his Instagram page that he is suffering from many health concerns as a result of his Lipo 360 and BBL operation.

He disclosed that his finances have suffered greatly as a result of the botched surgery, and he has no choice except to seek public donations for additional health care.


According to Jay Boogie’s statement: “Dear Family and Friends, I had Lipo 360 & BBL Surgery with Dr. Chidinma Akpa Owner of Curvygirl Essentials also known as CGE HEALTHCARE on the 30th of October 2023, Prior to the Surgery She requested I stop my Hormonal! Medications, I had no other health concerns before the surgery which I have test results to back up this claim).

“I am releasing this information to the public for transparency purposes.


“A few hours after my surgery she informed me that I developed sepsis and acute kidney injury. CGE healthcare in question refused to take responsibility and I was abandoned in another hospital after she sent a referred note.

“Ever since November 1st I have been on Dialysis and Treatment for Sepsis, I have exhausted my life savings in this course of Treatment!

“I have received funds from the Nigerian Plastic Surgery Community and Few friends

“I am writing to request financial assistance for continuous medical treatment in order to recover.”


20 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page